Steroids

Steroids

the side-effects ARE greatly exagerated.

when you know what your doing the muscle doesn't just fall straight off you when you go off them, you mantain it.

with the correct post cycle therapy (PCT), little can go wrong.

who would consider doing them? who has done them? if you have, tell me what sort.

• Replies 60
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Steroids

• Sc1m1tar

• Acclaimed|Jordan

• SkidooosH

Acclaimed|Jordan

I don't know shit about anything because I'm still an ignorant noob but I would take them if they would significantly help me get the body I want.

roid rage is typically a myth, tho with more powerful anabolics like tren it can occur, just over-exaggerated.

arnold is old as fuck, that's his lifestyle choice at old age, the fucker was hospitalized and he's like 65. if you a+b=c from that, then you're an idiot.

personally after i cut to 8-10% i plan on running a test e+dbol cycle, possibly test prop+dbol

you'll lose my e-respect if you touch them!

Depicted is a 21-year-old amateur bodybuilder who arrived at a  clinic in Dusseldorf, Germany with severe acne on his chest and upper back.

He was a constant user of anabolic-androgenic steroids, of which acne is a side effect — as is damaged sperm and shrunken testicles, both of which he also possessed.

Doctors ordered the patient to quit steroids and start taking antibiotics. Two months later, the acne was gone. So was the muscle.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

obviously you say you wont use them constantly but what if you get addicted (if they are, no idea) and turn out like this chump

lol fuck anabolics ARE A DRUG. ABUSE ANY DRUG AND YOU WILL RECEIVE NEGATIVE EFFECTS HOLY FUCK.

with a proper post cycle therapy and decent research the chances of fucking up a cycle are slim to none