Modern Warfare 2

Flawless

Okay everyone knows this was going to a big hit game. Everyone wanted it ASAP.

Me myself, not wanting to be left out, had to get it soon as possible aswell. I've played Call of Duty 4 for quite a while and recently completed it on Veteran. Now, I know theres alot of new things on MW2 but oh dear.. is it just me or does Campaign Regular difficulty seem too hard?

COD4 Veteran, was tough. Although in that it was just the matter of getting the timing right of flashbangs, where to run and when to run.

on MW2 Im on regular seeing as its my first time, and Im defending the house when your getting Intel. It seems all the enemy troops enter through every direction and flood the house, seeing as your suggested to use light SMGs with scopes by someone, I did but they take forever to reload. Anyone else find some parts rediculously hard on Regular?

No comments like 'you must be shit' please. ;)

• Replies 57
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• d72

• Doyle

• SkidooosH

• Flawless

I've yet to get it but it seems interesting.

My friend skipped school with his friend and stayed at his dad's house and then went to go buy it and play it at his house. Apparently it must be good for him to do that. :lol:

I've yet to get it but it seems interesting.

My friend skipped school with his friend and stayed at his dad's house and then went to go buy it and play it at his house. Apparently it must be good for him to do that. :lol:

Dont get me wrong, I think the games immense. Campaign is great and lots of new ideas. Online is totally different with also lots of new things its just I seem to be having a difficulty problem?  :unsure2:

Sorry but, you must be shit, im not even good at COD and i've done that on regular, never even played the game online etc etc, i got recommended veteran at the start for some reason, challenge was way too easy this time 'round.