[ High Council ] Colin
don
Kruck
Polar
TBR
[ Council ] Rob

me

I Sh00t U I

My body type is mesomorph, i was skinny, smaller then allot of the other people in my age group at school i started training and trying to get bigger the pictures below were from the ground up, it was never there in any sort of muscle of fat tissue, i was below 9 stone when i started, the pictures are when i was 12 and a half (2 months old) I'm 13 stone now.

(These pictures were taken 2-3 months ago)

Weight: 174 lbs

Height:5"8.9

Measured my BMI few weeks later ON season, below 10% BodyFat

BMI: 25.7

I don't lift, i weight train/bodybuild, I'm not 1 of those zyzz troll kids, I like zyzz but yeah just gotta say that, I got into weight training through reading 1 of Arnold schwarzeneggers book's and then watching pumping iron, along with my dad inspiring me and teaching me.

People ask me why i want to be big, I don't really know why, i put it down to always being small, But I've always liked to challenge myself, whether it be in boxing, running or gaming, I always work relentlessly until i get where i want to be, and I've been pretty successful over the time, Now my new aim is to be as big as i possibly can (while maintaining physique ofc).

I live with my uncle, which is hard because its not my mam or my dad, I do everything myself, and looking after urself is really fucking hard especially when they say its 30% gym and 70% kitchen, here is where this quote comes in

“Strength does not come from winning. your struggles develop your strengths.

When you go through hardships and decide not to surrender, that is strength”

~ Arnold Schwarzenegger