[ High Council ] Colin
don
Kruck
Polar
TBR
[ Council ] Rob

1 & 1/2 years of on and off bulking, ALL NATTY. My story

Hotkeying

Just like everyone else, tired of being out of shape, beta, being called "skinny" several times a day. After being at my lowest point in early 2011, runescape addict, college dropout, virgin and since my clan closed, time was all I had, so I made the decision to follow the herd after discovering zyzz and start "lifting" and change my life.

Summer of 2010, 6ft 55kilos:

This was about 6 months before I started lifting, there aren't many more recent "skinny" pictures of me, because I was such a recluse.

Next picture was taken in july of 2011, several months into my quest. Noobie gains plus no job/college meant I gained really fast, eating constantly: (65 kilos)

At the time, I thought I was the king, and was so happy with not being incredibly skinny, and as a result of being content, I ended up slacking and reaching 70 kilos then totally platueing:

I didn't understand why I wasn't getting anywhere stayed 70 kilos for months, until giving up at christmas (around the time IR re-opened, i was re-addicted to scape)

Heres me in april, as you can see I ended up losing a lot of my gains, dropping down to 65 kilos or so:

I started up again, after seeing this picture and seeing how much I had wasted away. By July, I looked like this (75 kilos)

80 kilos (august)

86 kilos (was guna wait till 90 but fuck it, yolo)

Lz9zp.jpg

GjP8X.jpg

ftxI8.jpg

Yes, I am highly deformed. My right arm is bigger than the left, my back is shite, and so are my tri's. Feel free to mock me I can take it. And yes I am a fat fuck, but I don't care bro, makes bulking easier when you can eat greasy chips for pre-workout.

Current stats: 6.1ft 86kilos 15%bf last time i checked altho I find it hard to believe (looks more like 17%)

• Replies 118
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• Tango_Oscar

• Reevesy

• Hotkeying

• Dog