Weight Training

un1t3d 9k3r

6" 185lbs... I haven't benched since last November lol, and even then I forget what it was... I've been working on cardio more now, my stamina while running is terirble :S

im 5'5 I just started lifting again because of wrestling.. My work out is about 75 crunches 50 pull ups then practice then we need to run 3 miles or do stairs.. im 15 btw. 125lbs.

6'1 178 lbs bench about 215-220.

I play mens league hockey with old jacked men.

I play hockey too, I play with people my age though. That's why I'm working on cardio :Hi:

I play hockey too, I play with people my age though. That's why I'm working on cardio :Hi:

These fuckers are like 200-220 lbs each. fucking huge

Tom (Rendition)

im 5'5 I just started lifting again because of wrestling.. My work out is about 75 crunches 50 pull ups then practice then we need to run 3 miles or do stairs.. im 15 btw. 125lbs.

Pull ups as in almost striaght arm to chin over bar?  Very doubtful that anybody on these forums can do 50 of them in 1 sitting.

Pull ups as in almost striaght arm to chin over bar?  Very doubtful that anybody on these forums can do 50 of them in 1 sitting.

yeah because everybody that plays runescape is an addict. right?

Weight: 165

Height: 5'9

Bench:i usually work out with 4sets of 8 reps of 170, and max at 225. I think i can get more, but i don't have enough weight for my  olympic bench  :(

As for squats, i don't have a squat rack which makes me sad. :( :( :(

Pull ups as in almost striaght arm to chin over bar?  Very doubtful that anybody on these forums can do 50 of them in 1 sitting.

Manana is right, unless the kid has immense biceps and an awesome back/lats, he can't do 50 in 1 sitting. 25 in 2 sets I can slightly understand, but 50 at once? no way.

Also, being 5'5 and 125 lbs really doesn't work in his favor in this situation.