I want to get 0BR big.

Jon

So I have been working out for about 3 years now, and after lurking here I have some questions. First off past 3 years I have only been working out 5 days a week at school so Saturday and Sunday I could never go workout so I just assumed them as rest days. Basically right now I do a workout similar to this:

Monday - Chest & Triceps

Tuesday -  Shoulders & Biceps

Wednesday - Back & Abs

Thursday - Chest & Triceps

Friday - Quads/Calves/Hamstrings

Saturday - Rest

Sunday - Rest

As you can probably tell I'm trying to work on my chest a lot more and I just finish with three tricep workouts as they are worked during my chest day. So before you criticize me and tell me "You don't need chest blah blah" I was always very lanky and when I first started working out I did a lot more shoulders then and didn't like chest so I avoided. Now I feel like my chest is lagging behind the rest of my body. I have just got a new membership at the gym and I was wondering if any of you could advise me a new workout plan for 7 days a week, with possibly a bit more focus on chest.

Be gentle with the hurtful words as I am only human.

7 day splits are pretty non existent for obvious reasons. everyone needs their rest.

uv been working out for like same amount of time as me, have you completely changed ur physique etc or was most of the years not fully concernrating on diet etc aswell?

Throughout these past 3 years I have taken minimal consideration to my diet. I drink lots of water and don't go for fast food often but I don't make sure I eat every 2 hours or any of that. I have quite a high metabolism and when I took protein I didn't really find any noticeable gains on it. I have also tried pre-workout stuff, which had zero effect on me. You all saw my picture I posted a while ago in member boards, so I'll try to get one up soon, judge for yourself the noticeable changes.