A few Levels - Topic Worthy :D

Holy Jitte

Hey members and guests of FOE. Many people know that I come, I go and up untill a few weeks ago I haven't been active for over a year. When I went inactive there was still goals I wanted to obtain. I still wanted to get 94 Mage, 52 pray so I can smite, and higher summoning because.. well I like summoning :D. I have never trained at rock lobs and I cant wait when I do but without them I have managed to get up to 65 summoning on blue dragons. Lets take a look at what I have done this past month:

This pic represents me getting 1 of my final 2 strength levels to obtain 90 strength last year. I wanted 90 strength because it gets the job done with ko ability while keeping me low combat and to have trip 90s.

ru9z5x.png

When I started playing again this year a few weeks ago my main focus was to make my mage usefull (94 mage). I didn't want to alch, and I didn't want to spend money. I wanted something that gave me health exp and charms. I found out about new surge spells so I went and tried it out see how many times it took to kill a blue and I was blowing shit up. I decided to camp them.

esoyh5.png

While I was semi afking blue drags something weird happened. I had the want to quest. I decided that one day on the weekend I was going to grind out all the quests I needed and get 52 pray with the barrelchest anchor. I did Zogre Flesh Eaters, Ghosts Ahoy, Cabin Fever, Great Brain Robbery. I did a few others but I cannot remember. I tell ya the ectovial and holy wrench are well worth it. I also love having more prayer points and smite.

2jfygjb.png

Time to go back to camping blue drags for 91 mage OH SH*T

24zxkiq.png

Don't worry - I didn't die. I camped 85-99 range with robin and rangers without shield and never died just gotta play smart. Anways woo hoo 92 mage :)

2qbi07a.png