Fear my fez gallery

Fear my fez

Fear my fez

Well ive only got like 2 so far, im a total noob when it comes to photoshop and other computer editting things, if im breaking the forum rules by anyway by posting this then lemme know and ill fix it. Also give me constructive critisism and helpful ideas (:

(posting in order i did them, 1st being the oldest)--and aiming for 3 a week

Posted Image

Posted Image

^did that one for pab lol if you didnt already guess.

Posted Image

^the last one im doing until i do some more photoshop research and how to add text without destroying the picture

Posted Image

^Got bored in class, i think it turned out pretty well :P

To Idolize

Li, is right, the pixels are too blurred out while the higher quality images are decent so it throws the whole thing off. Also, work on the text effects. Huge and bold text effects are quite overwhelming to the image so go slow on the text and look at some tutorials. As for the C4Ds you use, try to blend them into the background or find a way for it to fit your stock/render.

None the less, decent start for a beginner.

Fear my fez

Li, is right, the pixels are too blurred out while the higher quality images are decent so it throws the whole thing off. Also, work on the text effects. Huge and bold text effects are quite overwhelming to the image so go slow on the text and look at some tutorials. As for the C4Ds you use, try to blend them into the background or find a way for it to fit your stock/render.

Not to sound like an uber noob or anything but if you wouldn't mind explaining "Try to blend them into the background or find a way for it to fit your stock/render" like what exactly do you mean by that? :/

and im just about to break no rs image with high quality rule one last time :P because i really like this one lol, may not be foe gfx approved but i think it looks cool (:

Posted Image

and lastly thanks for your comment/advice