Beast virus

severed arow

severed arow

My brother went on my computer (which he's not allowed to do) went on omegle and clicked a link someone sent him then ran whatever it came up with and dled a virus now task manager is disabled so is user account control windows firewall windows defender and as soon as i run any virus detection ect it makes it not respond every 30 mins or so it tried to shutdown my computer this error message comes up about A: drive (i don't have an A: drive) and new user account has been created called your fucked its an admin and is password protected what the fuck do i do?

plz help :(

This isn't really any help, but im guessing its a rat. Not exactly sure but probably.

Don't quote me on this because i have no experience with virus's.

severed arow

Reformat that shit, then beat the fuck out of ur brother.

actually i threw my bro out of the house while he was in his underwear and locked him out gf parents back sometime tomorrow

command promt works can i do somin with thaT?

severed arow

HOLY SHIT THIS IS PERSONAL NOW IT COMES UP WITH AN ERROR MESSAGE WHEN I TRY TO OPEN PHOTOSHOP SAYING STUFF IS MISSING YOU SHITTING ME?

severed arow

i found something that works when i scan but it can get rid of them i tried

here's a screeny of the scan

Posted Image

i think this is the one that started the chain of infections:

Backdoor.SDBot.XD connects to an IRC server in order to join a network of other bots. It will then wait and listen for commands to be executed. These include further file downloads, network scans, launching an FTP server, and accessing the local registry among many others. Internet access will also be disrupted

Gareth l Rare

Bro i had this virus once before so this is what you do and you cant get rid of it because its stuck in your backup files unless you follow this simple process

go:

control panel -> system and maintenance (finding correct parth)

back up and your going to roll back your computer basically