Kruck
Polar
TBR
Teleporting
[ Council ] Lay
Rob

A Log

MikeQ

I've been working out for ~10 years; originally for sports, but now on my own time. I wanted to start keeping track of lifts to see if I am even making gains anymore and I figured this was as good a place as any. I doubt I will be vigilant about updating it; we'll see.

Currently 5'10" 150 lbs

Monday 10/1/12 - Chest & Tris (Note: today was cut short due to a meeting)

Exercice - Weight, lbs * Reps

Flat Bench

135*8

195*1

175*3

165*4

155*6

Decline Bench

155*6

155*6

185*2

155*4

The following moves were supersetted, meaning no rest in between

Cable Flies - 25 each hand*8

Standard Push Ups - 15

Triceps Rope Pulldown - 57.5*8

Repeat 2 more times

Bodyweight Dips

3 set of 8 reps

• Replies 64
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

• MikeQ

• Reevesy

• Hotkeying

• Dog

Top Posters In This Topic

I'm 21, nearly 22. Not looking for tips. I know what I'm doing. Simply need numbers written down somewhere for reference. I'm down around 6% body fat and have an extremely fast metabolism, so gaining weight isn't easy. Next year after I graduate I will have a real job and income and will be able to afford a higher caloric intake. As for now, I am financially self-sufficient working as an intern...so money is tight. I don't have a mommy and daddy to buy food for me.

Tuesday 10/2/12 - Back & Abs

Deadlift

135*10

185*8

205*6

225*5

245*3

Bent Over Barbell Rows

135*10

145*8

155*8

Barbell Shrugs

225*10

225*10

315*3

225*5

Squats - I do legs on Friday, but throw in some squats here because I like to do it twice a week

135*10

205*8

225*8

245*6

Leg Lifts

3 sets of 15

Wide Grip Pull ups

3 sets of 8

Crunch Machine

3 sets of 150*15

Back Flyes

130*8

130*8

145*6

Oblique Raises

3 sets using 50 lb dumbbell, 10 reps each side

Seated Bench Rows

140*8

140*8

140*8

if u know what ur doing why y are you:

1. 150lbs after 10 years

2. doing shrugs on a back day